No Event
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Framingham State L, 72-68
Sat Dec 02
Final
Babson College L, 98-60
Sun Dec 03
Final
at WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sun Dec 03
Final
at WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 90-70
Wed Dec 06
Final
Wheaton College L, 73-59
Sat Dec 09
Final
UMass Dartmouth W, 120-97
Sat Dec 09
Final
UMass Dartmouth L, 150-92
Sat Dec 09
Final
Newbury College W, 100-85
Sat Dec 09
Final
Nichols College W, 51-43
Tue Dec 12
Final
UMass-Boston L, 60-49
Thu Dec 28
Final - OT
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 63-61
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land Of Magic Classic
Fri Dec 29
Final
at Salem State L, 113-88
Salem State Tournament
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 62-48
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land Of Magic Classic
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Endicott College L, 93-80
@ Salem, Mass. Salem State Tournament
Wed Jan 03
Final
Wheaton College L, 79-73
Get Fit Game
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Wheaton College W, 67-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
Emerson College L, 97-93
Sat Jan 06
Final
MIT L, 69-61
Tue Jan 09
Final
at WPI L, 71-35
Wed Jan 10
Final
at Springfield College L, 101-63
Thu Jan 11
Final
Wheaton College L, 163-65
Thu Jan 11
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 128-108
Thu Jan 11
Final
Wheaton College L, 152-68
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 71-30
South Hadley, Mass.
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Trinity College L, 183-107
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Trinity College L, 189-95
Sat Jan 13
Final
Babson College L, 68-64
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Babson College L, 82-56
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 91-78
Wed Jan 17
Final
Smith College L, 71-48
Sat Jan 20
Final
at MIT L, 57-46
Sat Jan 20
Final
at WPI L, 85-72
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule