2018 Clark University Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
12:00 PM
Elms College
H
Sun Feb 25
vs
12:00 PM
Keene State
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Penn State-Abington
@ RussMatt Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
TBA
Wartburg College
@ RussMatt Invitational
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
TBA
Aurora University
@ RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ RussMatt Invitational
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
TBA
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
@ RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Thomas More
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
TBA
Thomas More
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Invitational
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
3:00 PM
Rivier
H
Thu Mar 15
at
3:30 PM
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Sat Mar 17
vs
12:00 PM
Brandeis University
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
2:00 PM
Brandeis University
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
12:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
3:30 PM
Eastern Connecticut
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Tue Mar 27
vs
3:30 PM
MIT *
H
Thu Mar 29
at
3:30 PM
Nichols College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Wheaton College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
3:00 PM
Wheaton College
A
April
Mon Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Castleton State
H
Tue Apr 03
at
3:30 PM
MIT *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
12:00 PM
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
WPI *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
3:30 PM
Emerson College
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
Fitchburg State
A
Fri Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:00 PM
Springfield College *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:30 PM
Emerson College
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
3:30 PM
Coast Guard Academy
H
Sat Apr 21
at
12:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy
A
Mon Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Keene State
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College
H
Sun Apr 29
at
1:00 PM
Worcester State
A
Mon Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Amherst College
A
* Conference