2018 Clark University Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Salve Regina
H
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Johnson & Wales
A
Wed Feb 28
vs
4:00 PM
Skidmore College
H
March
Tue Mar 06
vs
6:00 PM
DeSales University
@ Clearwater, Fla. Philip Jones Stadium
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
1:00 PM
Catholic University
@ Clearwater, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
12:00 PM
Saint John Fisher
@ Clearwater, Fla. Philip Jones Stadium
N
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Western New England
A
Tue Mar 27
at
7:00 PM
Bowdoin College
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
6:00 PM
Plymouth State
H
Sat Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
8:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
7:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Babson College *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
MIT *
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sat May 05
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Finals
H
* Conference
% Post season