Sat Oct 21
Final
CCC Invitational at Roger Williams 4th/6
Sat Oct 28
Final
Worcester City Championships at Clark 3rd/3
Sat Nov 11
Final
Bridgewater State L, 176-115
Sat Nov 18
Final
Babson College L, 133-90
Fri Dec 01
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sat Dec 02
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sun Dec 03
Final
WPI Gompei Invitational 13th/13
Sat Dec 09
Final
UMass Dartmouth L, 150-92
Thu Jan 11
Final
Wheaton College L, 152-68
Fri Jan 12
Final
Trinity College L, 189-95
Previous Next View Full Schedule