2017-18 Clark University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 10
at
1:00 PM
Nichols College #
Nichols Invitational
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Postponed
Franklin Pierce
H
October
Wed Oct 04
at
3:00 PM
Holy Cross
A
February
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
Vassar College
A
March
Mon Mar 05
vs
8:00 AM
Oglethorpe
@ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
TBA
Stonehill College
H
Tue Mar 20
at
4:30 PM
Regis College
A
Wed Mar 21
vs
4:00 PM
Becker College
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Assumption College
H
Wed Mar 28
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College
A
April
Tue Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Johnson & Wales
Rescheduled from 10/8
H
Wed Apr 04
at
TBA
Emerson College *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
4:00 PM
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
4:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
10:30 AM
Babson College *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
4:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Springfield College *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
May
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sun May 06
vs
TBA
TBA %
NEWMAC Finals
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season