No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 2-1
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Tue Mar 06
Final
vs. Albion L, 3-1
@ North Collier Park Field #4 (Naples, Fla.) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Tue Mar 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Anna Maria W, 10-2
@ North Collier Park Field #4 (Naples, Fla.) Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Penn State-Altoona L, 3-0
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Geneva College L, 2-0
@ Century Link Sports Complex (Fort Myers, Fla.) Field #3 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Fri Mar 30
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 6-0
Fri Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
at Coast Guard Academy L, 9-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Smith College W, 7-2
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Smith College L, 6-0
Sun Apr 08
Final
at MIT L, 8-3
Played at MIT with Clark as the Home Team
Sun Apr 08
Final - 6 innings
at MIT L, 9-0
Played at MIT with Clark as the Home Team
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Babson College L, 3-1
Tue Apr 10
Final - 5 innings
at Babson College L, 18-6
Thu Apr 12
Final
WPI L, 7-0
Makeup from Friday, April 6th
Thu Apr 12
Final
WPI L, 7-0
Makeup from Friday, April 6th
Fri Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
at Springfield College L, 9-0
Fri Apr 13
Final
at Springfield College L, 5-2
Sat Apr 14
Final
Wheaton College W, 4-3
Sat Apr 14
Final
Wheaton College L, 8-7
Tue Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
Worcester State L, 16-7
Tue Apr 17
Final
Worcester State L, 7-3
Fri Apr 20
Final
Emerson College L, 4-0
Senior Day
Fri Apr 20
Final
Emerson College W, 6-0
Senior Day
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wellesley College L, 1-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Wellesley College L, 2-0
No Event
View Full Schedule