Wed Nov 15
Final
at Fitchburg State W, 79-62
Fri Nov 17
Final
Worcester State L, 82-75
Worcester City Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Becker College W, 65-62
@ Clark University Worcester City Tournament/Consolation Game
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Anna Maria W, 65-48
Wed Nov 29
Final
Simmons College W, 62-35
Sat Dec 02
Final
Babson College L, 98-60
Wed Dec 06
Final
Wheaton College L, 73-59
Sat Dec 09
Final
Nichols College W, 51-43
Tue Dec 12
Final
UMass-Boston L, 60-49
Thu Dec 28
Final - OT
vs. Bridgewater (Va.) W, 63-61
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land Of Magic Classic
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. York (Pa.) L, 62-48
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Land Of Magic Classic
Wed Jan 03
Final
at Wheaton College W, 67-63
Sat Jan 06
Final
MIT L, 69-61
Tue Jan 09
Final
at WPI L, 71-35
Thu Jan 11
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 71-30
South Hadley, Mass.
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Babson College L, 82-56
Wed Jan 17
Final
Smith College L, 71-48
Sat Jan 20
Final
at MIT L, 57-46
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule