2012 Clark University Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-26
Pct. .235
Conf. 3-15
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 4-11
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-9
Games 34
Runs 157
Batting Avg. .253
On Base % .337
Slugging % .328
Home Runs 6
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Loras (Iowa) College
@ Leesburg, Fla. Pat Thomas Stadium, Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Loras (Iowa) College
@ Leesburg, Fla. Pat Thomas Stadium, Leesburg, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 10-2
St. Vincent College
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes Park, Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Mount Union College
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Complex, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Mount Union College
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Complex, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Colby-Sawyer
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field, Lakeland, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Colby-Sawyer
@ Lakeland, Fla. Henley Field, Lakeland, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Waynesburg (Pa.) University
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Sports Complex Field No. 2, Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-0
Wittenberg University
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes Park Field No. 2, Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Wittenberg University
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain O'Lakes Park Field No. 2, Winter Haven, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 8-1
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 9-0
MCLA
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 13-7
Daniel Webster
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 17-0
Norwich
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-2
Springfield College *
A
April
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-2
Springfield College *
H
Sun Apr 01
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Springfield College *
H
Tue Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 13-1
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-2
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-3
Babson College *
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 14-1
Babson College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Babson College *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
W, 8-6
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-5
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 16-2
MIT *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Gordon College
H
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
L, 10-3
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Wheaton College *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 18-3
Nichols College
H
* Conference