2019 Clark University Baseball Schedule

Overall 16-21
Pct. .432
Conf. 7-10
Pct. .412
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-12
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-3
Games 37
Runs 230
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .371
Slugging % .394
Home Runs 30
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Postponed
Elms College
Rescheduled to 3/24
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Grove City
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Grove City
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
Neumann
@ Auburndal, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 8-7
Penn State-Altoona
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mitchell
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Suffolk University
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Penn State-Abington
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 14-6
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 20-3
Brandeis University
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Brandeis University
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Saint Joseph's (Maine)
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 15-2
Rivier
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-7
Keene State
Rescheduled from February 24
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 1-0
Babson College *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 9-8
Babson College *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Nichols College
@ Worcester, Mass.
N
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wheaton College *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Wheaton College *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 7-2
MIT *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-3
Eastern Connecticut
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 4-1
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 13-6
WPI *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Emerson College *
*Note Time Change
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
W, 6-2
MIT *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield College *
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer Game
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 6-3
Springfield College *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 11-6
Springfield College * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 7-6
Emerson College *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 10-8
Worcester State
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
Coast Guard Academy *
Time Change
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Fitchburg State
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-5
Rhode Island College
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-0
Coast Guard Academy *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Coast Guard Academy *
Senior Day
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Amherst College
H
* Conference
^ Division