2019 Clark University Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 2-3
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3
Away 4-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 43
Goals/ game 2.9
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 2.33
Green cards 10
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Simmons College
H
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Worcester State
H
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Nichols College
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Final - OT
W, 3-2
Western New England
A
Tue Sep 10
at
Final
W, 4-0
Anna Maria
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Elms College
H
Thu Sep 19
at
Final
W, 7-4
Johnson & Wales
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mount Holyoke *
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
UMass-Dartmouth
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wheaton College *
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Wellesley College *
NEWMAC Play for the Cure
H
Tue Oct 08
at
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Lasell College
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Babson College *
A
Thu Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Becker College
H
Tue Oct 22
at
Final
L, 6-1
Springfield College *
Please Note New Time
A
Sat Oct 26
at
1:00 PM
MIT *
A
Wed Oct 30
vs
5:00 PM
WPI *
Note New Date
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
1:30 PM
Smith College
Senior Day
H
* Conference