No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 30
Final - 2OT
vs. Simmons College W, 2-1
Sun Sep 01
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 1-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
vs. Nichols College L, 6-3
Sat Sep 07
Final - OT
at Western New England W, 3-2
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Anna Maria W, 4-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Elms College W, 2-0
Thu Sep 19
Final
at Johnson & Wales W, 7-4
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 3-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth L, 3-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Wheaton College W, 5-2
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
vs. Wellesley College L, 3-2
NEWMAC Play for the Cure
Tue Oct 08
Final - OT
at Lasell College L, 3-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Babson College L, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Becker College W, 7-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Springfield College L, 6-1
Please Note New Time
Sat Oct 26
Final
at MIT L, 8-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. WPI L, 1-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Smith College L, 4-2
Senior Day
View Full Schedule