2007 Clark University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-5-6
Pct. .556
Conf. 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1-3
Away 1-3-3
Neutral 1-1
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Westfield State
@ WNEC
N
Sun Sep 02
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Western New England
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Johnson & Wales
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Brandeis University
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
MIT *
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Lasell College
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Babson College *
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
WPI *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Fitchburg State
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield College *
H
Mon Oct 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Anna Maria
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Coast Guard Academy *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Worcester State
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton College *
H
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
MIT
H
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton College
@ NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference