2008 Clark University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-5-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-3-2
Away 5-1
Neutral 1-1
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Worcester State
H
Sun Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Anna Maria
@ WPI
N
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Johnson & Wales
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Brandeis University
A
Wed Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Salem State
H
Wed Sep 17
at
Final
W, 2-0
Lasell College
A
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Babson College *
H
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
MIT *
H
October
Wed Oct 01
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Fitchburg State
A
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield College *
A
Wed Oct 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 1-0
Rhode Island College
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 2-1
WPI *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Wed Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Framingham State
H
November
Wed Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wheaton College
NEWMAC Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Norwich
@ Middlebury College NCAA Tournament - First Round
N
* Conference