2013 Clark University Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-2
Pct. .278
Conf. 1-5-1
Pct. .214
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-7-1
Away 2-5-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.33
Shot % .087
Shots/ game 15.3
GAA 2.28
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Worcester State
Worcester City Tournament
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Becker College
@ WPI Worcester City Tournament
N
Tue Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Nichols College
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Brandeis University
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Gordon College
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
WPI *
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lasell College
Note New Time
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
Coast Guard Academy *
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Final
W, 3-2
University of New England
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Final
L, 5-0
Springfield College *
A
Wed Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Mount Ida
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Babson College *
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Emmanuel College
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Emerson College *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 2-1
Framingham State
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Wheaton College *
H
* Conference