2019-20 Clark University Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
Holy Cross
A
Sun Sep 15
at
10:00 AM
Nichols Invitational
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Johnson & Wales
A
Wed Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Roger Williams
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Postponed
Stonehill College
H
February
Sun Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
Vassar College
A
Fri Feb 28
at
6:00 PM
Occidental College
A
Sat Feb 29
at
7:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
6:00 PM
Caltech
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
3:30 PM
Endicott College
H
Thu Mar 26
at
3:30 PM
Rhode Island College
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
1:00 PM
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
4:00 PM
Coast Guard Academy *
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
Curry College
Rescheduled from 9/14/2019
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
TBA
Babson College *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
Wheaton College *
H
Thu Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
UMass-Boston
Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 19
at
TBA
Emerson College *
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
TBA
Springfield College *
H
* Conference