Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Framingham State L, 70-66
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Babson College L, 75-67
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Wellesley College W, 68-45
Thu Jan 10
Final
vs. WPI W, 56-50
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. Wheaton College W, 52-50
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 96-52
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. MIT L, 76-59
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Wellesley College W, 60-56
Jimmy V Foundation for Cancer Research Game
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Wheaton College L, 81-61
Hellers Angels Day
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 75-37
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Coast Guard Academy W, 67-64
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Emerson College L, 67-65
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 73-28
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Springfield College L, 68-58
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Springfield College L, 66-44
Game 2 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. WPI L, 54-41
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tournament
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Becker College W, 66-65
Worcester City Tournament Consolation Game
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Fitchburg State W, 71-69
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Dean College L, 75-66
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Regis College L, 72-52
@ Franklin, Mass.
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Johnson & Wales L, 57-52
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Anna Maria W, 71-64
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Brandeis University L, 74-63
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Nichols College L, 70-62
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Suffolk University L, 82-64
View Full Schedule