2006 Clark University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 8-1
Simmons College
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wheaton College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wellesley College *
H
Mon Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Nichols College
H
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Emmanuel College
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
Babson College *
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Smith College *
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-2
Rhode Island College
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Bay Path
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Thu Oct 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Springfield College *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Worcester State
H
* Conference