2007 Clark University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-11
Pct. .267
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-6
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Simmons College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Wheaton College *
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
Nichols College
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 9-0
Wellesley College *
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Springfield College *
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mitchell
A
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
L, 5-4
Emmanuel College
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Babson College *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 9-0
Smith College *
A
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Rhode Island College
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 8-1
Bay Path
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 8-1
Mount Holyoke *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Becker College
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Worcester State
H
* Conference