2019-20 Clark University Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 07
at
12:00 PM
Curry College
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Roger Williams
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
4:00 PM
UMass-Dartmouth
H
Thu Sep 19
vs
4:00 PM
Worcester State
H
Sat Sep 21
at
1:00 PM
Simmons College
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
4:00 PM
Holy Cross
H
Thu Sep 26
vs
4:00 PM
Rhode Island College
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM
Regis College
H
Thu Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater State
A
March
Tue Mar 31
at
4:30 PM
Wellesley College *
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
MIT *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
TBA
Babson College *
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
TBA
Springfield College *
H
* Conference