No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Geneseo L, 3-1
A Year After María
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Framingham State W, 3-0
@ Worcester, Mass.
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Worcester State W, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Amherst College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Roger Williams L, 3-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at WPI L, 3-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Smith College W, 3-0
Senior Day
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Susquehanna University L, 3-0
@ Salisbury, MD Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Muhlenberg L, 3-2
@ Salisbury, Md. Salisbury Sea Gull Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Salisbury University L, 3-0
Sea Gull Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Thiel W, 3-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Keene State L, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Westfield State W, 3-2
@ Hartford,Conn. Trinity College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Eastern Connecticut W, 3-2
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 3-0
Trinity Invitational
Tue Sep 10
Final
at UMass-Dartmouth W, 3-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Amherst College L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
vs. Coast Guard Academy L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Babson College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Kean L, 3-1
@ Babson Park, MA
Tue Sep 24
Final
at Springfield College L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Wheaton College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Connecticut College L, 3-0
Tue Oct 01
Final
at Emerson College L, 3-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Bridgewater State W, 3-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Wellesley College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Tufts University L, 3-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. MIT L, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Colby College W, 3-2
@ Northampton, Mass.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Amherst College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Gordon College W, 3-1
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 3-1
View Full Schedule