Tabs

Calendar
« Jul Aug 2019 Sep »
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Aug 30, 2019
Simmons College
at Clark University
6:00 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Simmons College W, 3-1
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Nichols College W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Western New England W, 4-3
Tue Sep 11
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 2-1
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke L, 7-3
Tue Sep 18
Final - OT
at Elms College L, 4-3
Thu Sep 20
Final
vs. Johnson & Wales W, 5-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Wheaton College L, 3-2
Thu Sep 27
Final
at Becker College W, 2-0
Sat Sep 29
Final - OT
at Wellesley College L, 2-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
at WPI L, 1-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Babson College L, 6-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
vs. Lasell College L, 7-4
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. UMass-Dartmouth W, 6-1
Play 4 the Cure Game
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Springfield College L, 6-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. MIT L, 3-1
Senior Day
Thu Oct 25
Final
at Worcester State L, 2-0
Rescheduled from 10/11
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Smith College L, 6-0
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner