Tabs

Calendar
« Nov Dec 2019 Jan »
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Dec 3, 2019
54 Clark University
69 at Becker College
Final
Dec 7, 2019
81 Clark University
73 at Framingham State
Final
Dec 29, 2019
Clark University
at Salem State
3:00 PM
Salem State Holiday Tournament
Dec 30, 2019
Endicott College
vs. Clark University
@ Salem State Holiday Tournament
4:00 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Curry College L, 76-69
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. Wentworth L, 78-67
Clark Basketball Holiday Classic
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Wheaton College L, 71-68
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Emerson College L, 86-81
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Springfield College W, 86-79
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Babson College L, 81-59
Wed Jan 16
Final - OT
vs. Coast Guard Academy L, 105-99
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. WPI L, 74-60
Alumni Game/Senior Day
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. MIT L, 87-66
NABC Coaches vs. Cancer
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Springfield College L, 61-53
Wed Jan 30
Final
at WPI L, 79-55
Sat Feb 02
Final
vs. Babson College L, 102-65
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Emerson College L, 88-79
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 68-66
Wed Feb 13
Final
at MIT L, 113-60
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Wheaton College L, 78-75
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Worcester State L, 78-70
Midnight Mayhem
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Fitchburg State L, 90-79
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Me.-Presque Isle W, 80-70
@ Silloway Gymnasium Herb Kenny Tip-Off
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Wesleyan University L, 75-65
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Regis College W, 78-76
Sat Nov 23
Final - 2OT
vs. Connecticut College W, 78-77
Tue Nov 26
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 81-72
Tue Dec 03
Final
at Becker College L, 69-54
Sat Dec 07
Final
at Framingham State W, 81-73
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner