Tabs

Calendar
« Dec Jan 2020 Feb »
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
Jan 4, 2020
78 Bridgewater State
60 at Clark University
Final
Jan 8, 2020
38 Clark University
77 at Babson College
Final
Jan 11, 2020
73 UMass-Boston
67 at Clark University
Final
Jan 18, 2020
Clark University
at Wellesley College
1:00 PM
Jan 22, 2020
Clark University
at WPI
7:00 PM
Jan 25, 2020
MIT
at Clark University
1:00 PM
Jan 29, 2020
Clark University
at Springfield College
5:30 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Coast Guard Academy L, 96-52
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. MIT L, 76-59
Alumni Game
Wed Jan 23
Final
vs. Wellesley College W, 60-56
Jimmy V Foundation for Cancer Research Game
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Wheaton College L, 81-61
Hellers Angels Day
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Mount Holyoke W, 75-37
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Coast Guard Academy W, 67-64
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Emerson College L, 67-65
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Mount Holyoke W, 73-28
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Springfield College L, 68-58
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Springfield College L, 66-44
Game 2 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. WPI L, 54-41
@ Worcester, MA Worcester City Tournament
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Becker College W, 66-65
Worcester City Tournament Consolation Game
Wed Nov 13
Final
vs. Fitchburg State W, 71-69
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Dean College L, 75-66
Sun Nov 17
Final
vs. Regis College L, 72-52
@ Franklin, Mass.
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Johnson & Wales L, 57-52
Tue Nov 26
Final
at Anna Maria W, 71-64
Thu Dec 05
Final
vs. Brandeis University L, 74-63
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Nichols College L, 70-62
Tue Dec 10
Final
at Suffolk University L, 82-64
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Drew University L, 85-59
@ Bronx, NY (The APEX)
Sun Dec 29
Final
at Lehman College W, 82-50
Sat Jan 04
Final
vs. Bridgewater State L, 78-60
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Babson College L, 77-38
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. UMass-Boston L, 73-67
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule