Tabs

Calendar
« Sep Oct 2019 Nov »
S M T W T F S
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Oct 2, 2019
2 Western New England
4 at Clark University
Final
Oct 5, 2019
0 Springfield College
1 at Clark University
Final - OT
Oct 9, 2019
2 Clark University
1 at Fitchburg State
Final - 2OT
Oct 12, 2019
1 Coast Guard Academy
3 at Clark University
Final
Oct 19, 2019
4 Clark University
3 at MIT
Final - 2OT
Oct 26, 2019
Clark University
at Babson College
2:00 PM
No events today
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. MIT W, 4-1
Play 4 the Cure Game
Wed Oct 17
Final - 2OT
at Brandeis University T, 2-2
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Babson College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at WPI L, 1-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Castleton W, 2-1
Wed Sep 04
Final - 2OT
vs. Brandeis University L, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 3-2
Sun Sep 08
Final
vs. Roger Williams W, 3-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Framingham State W, 4-2
Time Change from 4:30 PM
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Colby-Sawyer W, 4-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Emerson College W, 4-0
Senior Day
Wed Sep 25
Final
at Keene State L, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Wheaton College L, 1-0
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Wesleyan University L, 3-0
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Western New England W, 4-2
Sat Oct 05
Final - OT
vs. Springfield College W, 1-0
Wed Oct 09
Final - 2OT
at Fitchburg State W, 2-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Coast Guard Academy W, 3-1
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
at MIT W, 4-3
View Full Schedule
View Full Schedule

Banner